National Education Society (R)
Contact Us
College Committees
1. NAAC & IQAC Co-ordinator
             Dr.Onkarappa A. P. 
             All HODís  are Members
             Librarian, Physical Education
Director and the office Manager

2. Career Guidance and Placement Cell
             Prof. Sacchidananda Swamy,                     Co-ordinator,
             Prof. Umesh .V, - Members
             Mr.Mohan kumar,
             Mr. Renukaradya,
             Mrs. Renuka,

3. Cultural Activities and
Grievance Redressal Cell

             Dr. Balakrkishna Hegde, - Convenor.
             Dr. H.K.Ramaswamy,  -  Members
             Prof. P.M.Sacchidananda Swamy,
             Smt. Vijayalakshmi S.H. Convenor.
             Sri.Manjunatha Bhat,
             Mr. S.D.Pradeep,
             Mr. Renukaradhya.

4. Time Table Committee;
             Dr.H.S. Nagabushan Ė Convenor
             Prof. v. Shalini,-  Members
             Prof. Mamatha P.R,
             Prof. Sakamma. B,
             Dr. Narendra Naik.

5. Test and Examination Committee;  
             Dr.Onkarappa A.P- Convenor
             Prof. H.V. Ramappa Gowda,
             Prof. P.M.Sacchidananda swamy
             Sri.Manjunatha Bhat
             Smt. Renuka.

6. NSS / Campus Maintenance Committee
             Dr.Ramesh N.D NSS Officer Unit-I
             Miss. Snehashree NSS Officer Unit-II
             Prof. Ujjinapp .N,
             Dr. Eshwar N. D,
             Mr. Pradeep S. D
             Mr. Nagaraj kumar.

7. Sports Committee
             Prof. Rudramma A.L Co-ordinator
             Prof. Ashalatha - Members
             Prof.Mamatha P.R,
             Mrs. Vijayalakshmi,
             Mr. Mohan kumar,

8. Leagal Awareness cell
             Dr. T.H.Narendra Naik - Convener
             Dr. Ramaswamy H.K member.

9. Scout, Ranger Unit
             Prof. Rudramma A.L Co-ordinator.
             Prof. Ujjinapp .N,   -  Members
             Mrs. Vijayalakshmi,
             Mr. Renukaradhya.

10. Paranta Association
             Prof. Farida Begum, Co-ordinator.
             Prof. Rudramma A.L -  Members
             Mrs. Anjali
             Mrs. Usha

11. Alumnae
             Prof.Shalini V - Convener
             Prof. Ramappa Gowda,   - Members
             Mrs. Vijayalakshmi.
             Mrs. Usha.

12. Youth Red Cross
             Prof. Umesh  Convener
             Prof. Ramappa Gowda,  ,  Members
             Mr. Mohan kumar,
             Mr. Renukaradhya,
             Mis. Nagashruthi,
             Miss. Hina Kousar.

13. Anti-Ragging, Margadarshi(Councilling)and
Arogyapath and Sexual Harassment Cell

             Dr.Maheshwari  Co-ordinator.
             Prof.Shalini V. Members
             Prof. Farida Begum,
             Dr.Narendra Naik T.H,
             Miss. Annapoorna

14. Magazine Committee
             Prof. Ashalatha, Co-ordinator.
             Dr. Nagabushan, Members
             prof.Jagadish Kamalakar,
             Mr. Santhosh,
             Miss. Snehashree

15. Tour Committee
             Class Teacher should take care of tours.

16. Remedial Classes

             Prof.Sakamma.B,   Convener
             Prof. Farida Begum, Members
             Prof. Huchaia,
             Kum. Anjali
             Kum. Nalina.

17. Women Empowerment Cell
             Miss. Mamatha(Home secience). Co-ordinator.
             Prof.Mamatha P.R, - Members
             Prof.Shalini V.
             Kum. Anjali
Vision and Mission
Executive Committee
KNMNC A Snapshot
Campus News
College Rules
College Committees
Students Corner

Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy  |  F A Q's  |  Sitemap  |  Downloads  |  Contact Us
Webmaster  |  Route Map
Copyright © KNMNC 2014, All Rights Reserved
Best viewed in 1024 X 768 resolution with MSIE 7+
br> Best viewed in 1024 X 768 resolution with MSIE 7+